Events 2017

NON PROFIT FOUNDATION ANGELINIS - HADJINIKOU

EVENTS in 2017

22/07/17 - Saturday

J

22/07/17 - Σάββατο

26/07/17 - Wednesday

V

26/07/17 - Τετάρτη

05/08/17 - Saturday

V

05/08/17 - Σάββατο

06/08/17 - 15/08/17

E

06/08/17 - 15/08/17

12/08/17 - Saturday

F

12/08/17 - Σάββατο

12/08/17 - Saturday

O

12/08/17 - Σάββατοy

13/08/17 - Sunday

J

13/08/17 - Κυριακή

18/08/17 - Friday

T

18/08/17 - Παρασκευή

22/08/17 - Tuesday

M

22/08/17 - Τρίτη

25/08/17 - Friday

F

25/08/17 - Παρασκευή

26/08/17 - Saturday

M

26/08/17 - Σάββατο

02/09/17 - Saturday

M

02/09/17 - Σάββατο

24/09/17 - Sunday

V

24/09/17 - Κυριακή

J = Jazz Music V = Vocal Music F = Film T = Theatre E = Exhibition M = Instrumental Music O = Opera